The Premier of Limpopo Mr Chupu Mathabatha make changes on his Executive Council

By: Dexter Mohale

Limpopo Premier Chupu Mathabatha has reconfigured his Executive Council for effective governance.

• Ms Mapula Mokaba Phukwana will now be responsible for the Department of Agriculture and Rural Development.
• Ms Nandi Ndalane will now be responsible for the renamed Department of Transport and Community Safety.
• Ms Onica Moloi will be responsible for the Department of Sports, Arts and Culture.
The Premier welcomes the new incumbent and wish her the best of luck, and also wish to thank MECs re-deployed to various departments for the services rendered to our people.
“We believe these changes will provide effective service delivery to our people and we will see a different Limpopo in the coming years,” he says.

These changes become effective with immediate effect.

Issued by the Office of the Premier
Contact: Kenny Mathivha: Premiers Spokesperson (0824501331)
Phuti Seloba   :   Government Spokesperson (0828070796)