## Faces of Provincial Government 2023



Mr Seaparo Sekoati

**Treasury** 



Mr Thabo Mokone
MEC: Department of
Agriculture and Rural
Development



Ms Nandi Ndalane MEC:Department of Social Development



Dr Phophi Ramathuba MEC:Department of Health



Ms Nkakareng Rakgoale MEC: Department of Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure



Mr Chupu Stanley Mathabatha PREMIER



Mr Basikopo Makamu MEC: Department of Cooperative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs



Ms Mavhungu
Lerule-Ramakhanya
MEC: Department of
Education



Mr Rodgers Monama
MEC:Department of
Economic
Development,
Environment and
Tourism



Ms Nakedi Sibanda-Kekana MEC:Department of Sport, Arts and Culture



Ms Florence Radzilani MEC: Department of Transport and Community Safety