Limpopo Provincial Government Executive Council

Mr Chupu Mathabatha
Premier

PA: Ms Mphaka Judith
015 287 6515
MphakaJ@premier.limpopo.gov.za

Chief of Staff: Mr Mogale Nchabeleng
015 287 6083
NchabelengM@premier.limpopo.gov.za

Premier’s Spokesperson: Mr Willy Mosoma
015 287 6139
082 777 8774 / 082 416 1347
MosomaW@premier.limpopo.gov.za

Premier’s Researcher & Speech Writer: Mr Richardt Ramashia
015 290 2926
Ramashiar@premier.limpopo.gov.za
015 287 6515
015 295 6475


Ms Rosemary Molapo
Speaker:Legislature

PA:Moraba Manaka
manakam@limpopoleg.gov.za
015 633 8007
079 527 0883

Acting Secretary:Mr Simon Mothoa
015 633 8612/8110
082 413 1008
mothoas@limpopoleg.gov.za

Media Liaison:Mr Chego Masele Solly
chegos@limpopoleg.gov.za
079 335 1508


Mr Thabo Mokone
MEC Agriculture and Rural Development

App. Secretary: Ms. Khensani Mashiane

015 294 3580

082 523 9851
mashianefk@agric.limpopo.gov.za

Director: Ms Mothotse MA 
066 470 4264

015 294 3323
mothotsema@agric.limpopo.gov.za



Mr. Rodgers Monama
MEC Economic Development, Environment and Tourism

App. Secretary: Ms. Aluwane Khorommbi 
083 572 1721 / 015 293 8523
khorommbia@ledet.gov.za

Director: Mr R A Matsimela
015 293 8507/ 082 885 7620
matsimelara@ledet.gov.za
015 293 8527


Ms Mavhungu Luruli-Ramakhanya
MEC Education

App.Secretary: Ms. Johannah Matlou
083 559 9979

015 290 3624
matloumj@edu.limpopo.gov.za

Director: Mr Patrick Maseema
015 290 7625

082 953 2793
maseemampha@gmail.com


Dr. Phophi Ramathuba
MEC Health

App secretary:  Ms. Mmetja Pale
073 011 6525 / 015 293 6005
mmetja.pale@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za / mmetjapale@gmail.com

Director: Ms Nyambeni Matshivha
015 297 8112/ 071 604 3235
wakhup@gmail.com


Mr. Basikopo Makamu
MEC  Co-operative Governance, Human Settlements and Traditional Affairs

App secretary: Ms. Lalamani Mphephu
072 152 5448 / 015 284 5554
mphephulr@coghsta.limpopo.gov.za

Director: Mr Netshanzhe TG

netshanzhetg@coghsta.limpopo.gov.za
015 284 5460
082 460 6960


Ms. Nkakareng Rakgoale
MEC Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure

App Secretary: Ms. Baatseba Myeni
079 497 1869 / 015 284 6812

myenimb@dpw.limpopo.gov.za


Ms. Nakedi Sibanda-Kekana
MEC Sport, Arts & Culture

App Secretary: Mr. Majeed Aphiri
015 284 4008 /076 019 1955

mecpa@sac.limpopo.gov.za

Director: Mr. Thabo Sephuma
015 284 4006 / 079 488 4687
tsephuma@mac.com                       


Ms Florence Radzilani
MEC Transport and Community Safety

App. Secretary: Ms. Tsakani Helani
082 412 1492 / 015 295 1235
helanit@dot.limpopo.gov.za


Director: Mr. Victor Mufamadi
082 800 0624 / 015 294 8245
mufamadiv@dot.limpopo.gov.za


Ms. Nandi Ndalane
MEC Social Development

App. Secretary: Ms. Shivani Francis

082 562 1455 / 015 291 2329

franciss@dsd.limpopo.gov.za / shivanifrancis26@gmail.com


Director: Ms PM Mulovhedzi
071 612 5570
015 230 4304

mulovhedzipm@dsd.limpopo.gov.za


Mr. Seaparo Sekoati
MEC: Provincial Treasury

App Secretary: Ms Lerato Kgeretsi
060 348 1031
015 298 7100
kgeretsilat@treasury.limpopo.gov.za.

Director: Mr Amos Sethole
082 479 7257

015 298 7100
setholenaj@treasury.limpopo.gov.za