Limpopo Provincial Government Heads of Communication

Mr Willy Mosoma

Premier’s Office

Tel: 015 287 6139

Cell: 082 777 8774 / 082 416 1347

Fax: 086 572 0339

Email: mosomaw@premier.limpopo.gov.za


Mr Ndavhe Ramakuela

Provincial Government Spokesperson

Tel: 015 287 6060

Cell: 082 200 5357

Email: ramakuelan@premier.limpopo.gov.za


Purity Zwane

Speaker Provincial Legislature

Tel: 015 633 8007

Cell: 082 493 2808

Email: zwanep@limpopoleg.gov.za


Ms Moshupologo Mothotse

Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

Tel: 015 294 3190

Cell: 071 184 4886 / 082 439 1455

Fax: 015 294 4542

Email: 

Mr Sidwell Sibanda

Provincial Treasury

Tel: 015 298 7000

Cell: 083 384 3385

Fax: 086 541 3212

Email: Sibandatjs@treasury.limpopo.gov.za


Ms Tendani Tshidavhu

Department of Public Works, Roads and Infrastructure

Tel: 015 284 7161

Cell: 082 376 6386

Fax: 015 284 7040

Email: Tshidavhut@dpw.limpopo.gov.za


Mr Matome Taueatsoala 

Department of Education

Tel: 015 290 9317

Cell: 060 980 6340

Email:

Mr Selomo Motupa Evans

Co-operative Governance, Human Settlement and Traditional Affrairs

Tel: 015 284 5469

Cell: 082 717 0342

Fax: 015 291 2144

Email: selomome@Coghsta.limpopo.gov.za


Ms Tidimalo Chuene

Department of  Transport and Community Safety

Tel: 015 290 1209

Cell: 082 831 0227

Fax: 015 291 3155

Email: moremim@dot.limpopo.gov.za


Mr Kanakana Mantshimuli

Department of  Social Development

Tel: 015 230 4388

Cell: 071 616 3819

Fax: 015 294 8015

Email: Kanakana.Mantshimuli@dhsd.limpopo.gov.za


Ms Jermina kaka

Department of Sport, Arts & Culture

Tel: 015 284 4094

Cell: 082 560 7197

Fax: 015 284 4501

Email:kakaj@sac.limpopo.gov.za


Mr Simon Matome

Economic Development, Environment and Tourism

Tel: 015 293 8795

Cell: 079 887 9680

Fax: 015 293 8793

Email: matomes@ledet.gov.za


Mr Neil Shikwambana

Health

Tel: 015 293 6053

Cell: 073 696 6003

Fax: 015 293 6060

Email:neil.shikwambana@gmail.com